Alabaster Jar Indy Club and Online Outreach - Please Pray

Please pray as we visit the women in the clubs and online on the first and third Sundays of every month.  Ends 10pm

Location: 
Downtown Indy
Event Date: 
Sunday, March 15, 2020 - 18:00
Sunday, April 5, 2020 - 18:00
Sunday, April 19, 2020 - 18:00
Sunday, May 3, 2020 - 18:00
Sunday, May 17, 2020 - 18:00
Sunday, June 7, 2020 - 18:00
Sunday, June 21, 2020 - 18:00
Sunday, July 5, 2020 - 18:00
Sunday, July 19, 2020 - 18:00
Sunday, August 2, 2020 - 18:00
Sunday, August 16, 2020 - 18:00
Sunday, September 6, 2020 - 18:00
Sunday, September 20, 2020 - 18:00
Sunday, October 4, 2020 - 18:00
Sunday, October 18, 2020 - 18:00
Sunday, November 1, 2020 - 18:00
Sunday, November 15, 2020 - 18:00
Sunday, December 6, 2020 - 18:00
Sunday, December 20, 2020 - 18:00
Calendar: