Ladies Bible Study

"Joy! A Study on the Book of Philippians"  meets Tuesday mornings at 9:30.  Books are $12.  Childcare available.  Sign up sheets are at the Women’s Ministry table in the Welcome Center.  

 

 Contact Traci Slate for more information. 

 

 

Event Date: 
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 09:30
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 09:30
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 09:30
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 09:30
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 09:30
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 09:30
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 09:30
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 09:30
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 09:30
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 09:30
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 09:30
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 09:30
Calendar: