Ladies Evening Bible Study

"Joy! A Study on the Book of Philippians"  Books are $12.  Sign up sheets are at the Women’s Ministry table in the Welcome Center.  Contact Traci Slate if you have any questions.  No childcare provided at the evening session.

 

 

Event Date: 
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 19:00
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 19:00
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 19:00
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 19:00
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 19:00
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 19:00
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 19:00
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 19:00
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 19:00
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 19:00
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 19:00
Calendar: