Ladies Evening Bible Study

"Becoming a Friend of the Faithful God"  - childcare provided.  Ends 9pm

Location: 
at the home of Tammi Summers
Event Date: 
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 18:00
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 18:00
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 18:00
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 18:00
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 18:00
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 18:00
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 18:00
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - 18:00
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 - 18:00
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 - 18:00
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 - 18:00
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 - 18:00
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 - 18:00
Calendar: