Prayer in Homes

ends 8 p.m.

Location: 
at the Paxtons
Event Date: 
Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 19:00
Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 19:00
Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 19:00
Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 19:00
Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 19:00
Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 19:00
Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 19:00
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 19:00
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 19:00
Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 19:00
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 19:00
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 19:00
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 19:00
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 19:00
Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 19:00
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 19:00
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 19:00
Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 19:00
Thursday, December 27, 2018 - 19:00
Calendar: