Retirement Home Ministry at 5 Star Bridges to Rediscovery

Contact Fritz Good or Rick Ellsworth if you are interested in joining this ministry team.

Location: 
5 Star Residences
Event Date: 
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 14:00
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 14:00
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 14:00
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 14:00
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 14:00
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 14:00
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 14:00
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 14:00
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 14:00
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - 14:00
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - 14:00
Calendar: