Retirement Home Ministry at 5 Star Residences

Contact Elders Joe Futrell, Steve Kincaid, Pastor Stephen Schultze, or Neil Horn if you would like to join this ministry team or if you have questions.

Location: 
Riverwalk Commons, 7235 Riverwalk Way, Noblesville
Event Date: 
Sunday, January 14, 2018 - 14:30
Sunday, February 11, 2018 - 14:30
Sunday, March 11, 2018 - 14:30
Sunday, April 8, 2018 - 14:30
Sunday, May 13, 2018 - 14:30
Sunday, June 10, 2018 - 14:30
Sunday, July 8, 2018 - 14:30
Sunday, August 12, 2018 - 14:30
Sunday, September 9, 2018 - 14:30
Sunday, October 14, 2018 - 14:30
Sunday, November 11, 2018 - 14:30
Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 14:30
Calendar: