Retirement Home Ministry at 5 Star Residences

Contact Rick Ellsworth if you would like to  join this ministry team.

Location: 
5 Star Residences
Event Date: 
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 13:00
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 13:00
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 13:00
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 13:00
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 13:00
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 13:00
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 13:00
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 13:00
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 13:00
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 13:00
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - 13:00
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 13:00
Calendar: