Retirement Home Ministry at Magnolia Springs Memory Care

Leaders:  Rick Ellsworth and Don Pagdin

Location: 
Magnolia Springs Memory Care
Event Date: 
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 - 13:30
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 13:30
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 - 13:30
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 - 13:30
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 - 13:30
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 - 13:30
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 - 13:30
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 - 13:30
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 - 13:30
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 - 13:30
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 - 13:30
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 - 13:30
Calendar: